Michelle Bachelet

Former President, Chile
Plenary Assembly

Virginie Bahon

Head of Communications, Valcambi Suisse

Howard Bamsey

Executive Director, Green Climate Fund

Jonathan Barzdo

Deputy Secretary General , Ramsar Convention

Rosina Bierbaum

Chair, GEF Scientific and Technical Advisory Panel (STAP)
Plenary Assembly

Jillian Blackbeard

Executive Director for Marketing, Botswana Tourism Organization

Jocelyn Bleriot

Executive Officer, Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Kevin Braithwaite

Vice President of Global Programs, Cleantech Open

H.E. Bambang Brodjonegoro

Minister of Planning, Indonesia

H.E. Safri Burhanuddin

Deputy Minister, Coordinating Ministry for Maritime Affairs and Resources, Republic of Indonesia

Media Contacts

Mr. Robert Bisset
Head of Communications
+1 202 458 5191
Ms. Patrizia Cocca
Communications Officer
+1 202 664 4049

Previous Assemblies