Timo Mäkelä

Senior Advisor, Finnish Innovation Fund Sitra

Arni Mathiesen

Assistant Director General, Fisheries and Aquaculture, FAO

Angelica Mayolo

Ministry of Environment and Sustainable Development, Colombia
Claudia McMurray

Claudia McMurray

President and CEO, Mainstream Green Solutions LLC

Juan Carlos Mendoza

Managing Director, UNCCD Global Mechanism

Shri Mishra

Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, India

Archana Mittal

Director Smart Cities, Minister of Housing and Urban Affairs, India

Maimunah Mohd Sharif

Executive Director, UN Habitat

Jennifer Morris

President, Conservation International

Justin Mundy

Strategic Advisor and Former Director, The Prince’s Charities’ International Sustainability Unit

Gonzalo Muñoz Abogabir

CEO, TriCiclos

Media Contacts

Mr. Robert Bisset
Head of Communications
+1 202 458 5191
Ms. Patrizia Cocca
Communications Officer
+1 202 664 4049

Previous Assemblies