Kenneth Lay

Senior Managing Director, The Rock Creek Group

Jim Leape

Co-Director, Center for Ocean Solutions

Rosa Lemos


Sammy Leseita

Chief Operations Officer, SARARA, Kenya

Amy Luinstra

Program Manager/Gender Advisor, E. Asia Pacific, International Finance Corporation

Stephen Lysaght

Deputy Head of Mission, British Embassy at Hanoi

Timo Mäkelä

Senior Advisor, Finnish Innovation Fund Sitra

Arni Mathiesen

Assistant Director General, Fisheries and Aquaculture, FAO

Angelica Mayolo

Ministry of Environment and Sustainable Development, Colombia
Claudia McMurray

Claudia McMurray

President and CEO, Mainstream Green Solutions LLC

Juan Carlos Mendoza

Managing Director, UNCCD Global Mechanism

Shri Mishra

Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, India

Archana Mittal

Director Smart Cities, Minister of Housing and Urban Affairs, India

Maimunah Mohd Sharif

Executive Director, UN Habitat

Jennifer Morris

President, Conservation International

Justin Mundy

Strategic Advisor and Former Director, The Prince’s Charities’ International Sustainability Unit

Gonzalo Muñoz Abogabir

CEO, TriCiclos

Takehiko Nakao

President, Asian Development Bank
Plenary Assembly

Fiame Naomi Mata’afa

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Natural Resources and Environment, Samoa

Raymond Ndomba Ngoye

Executive Secretary, COMIFAC

Siti Nurbaya

Minister of Environment and Forestry, Indonesia

Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala

Co-Chair, Global Commission on the Economy and Climate
Plenary Assembly

Jeremy Oppenheim


Cristiana Paşca Palmer

Executive Secretary, Convention on Biological Diversity (CBD)
Plenary Assembly

Media Contacts

Mr. Robert Bisset
Head of Communications
+1 202 458 5191
Ms. Patrizia Cocca
Communications Officer
+1 202 664 4049

Previous Assemblies