Emma Stokes

Director, Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS) Central Africa Program

Martin Stuchtey


Lida Tan

Vice President, Global Business Development, ESD China Ltd.

Izabella Teixeira

Co-Chair, International Resource Panel

Kristian Teleki

Director, Sustainable Ocean Initiative, WRI, World Resources Institute

Ta Dinh Thi

Director General, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment (MONRE), Viet Nam

Peter Thomson

Special Envoy for the Ocean, United Nations

Tran Thu Thuy MA

Gender trainer, Vietnam Women’s Union

Dini Trisyanti

Founder & Director, Sustainable Waste Indonesia

Baskut Tuncak

Special Rapporteur on Human Rights and Hazardous Substances, United Nations

David Turk

Acting Director, Sustainability, Technology and Outlooks, International Energy Agency (IEA)

Joy Turkahirwa

Ann Tutwiler

Director General, Bioversity International

Juha Uitto

Director, GEF IEO
Plenary Assembly

Axel van Trotsenburg

Vice President, Development Finance, World Bank

Sunny Verghese

Co-Founder & Group CEO, Olam International
Plenary Assembly

Sanjay Wagle

Co-founder and Managing Director, The Lightsmith Group

Mark Watts

Executive Director, C40

Dominic Waughray

Director of Partnerships, World Economic Forum

Anna Wellenstein

Director, Global Practice for Social, Urban, Rural and Resilience, World Bank Group

Nguyen Xuan Phuc

Prime Minister, Vietnam
Plenary Assembly

LI Yong

Director General, United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)

Media Contacts

Mr. Robert Bisset
Head of Communications
+1 202 458 5191
Ms. Patrizia Cocca
Communications Officer
+1 202 664 4049

Previous Assemblies